Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Perri Weber

Perri Weber

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Perri Weber
"I JUST HAD KIDNEY CANCER SURGERY AND FOUND A MESS WITH MY OTHER INSURANCE COMPANY. CHEROKEE ANSWERED MY CALL AND THANK GOD FOR HER. SHE WAS SO VERY GOOD 😊 TO ME!!! CHEROKEE HAD EVERYTHING CLEARED UP FOR ME AND I WAS SO VERY THANKFUL 🥹 AND CRIED TEARS OF JOY WHEN WE FINISHED ✔️. THANK YOU 🙏 CHEROKEE AGAIN AND I WILL NEVER CHANGE INSURANCE FROM STATE FARM EVER!!! HALLELUJAH AND AMEN 🙏. PERRI WEBER"
Profile photo of Mark Seigworth

Mark Seigworth

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Seigworth
"It has been a pleasure to work with Eric at State Farm. He is very personable and offers great customer service. Looking forward to having State Farm handle our insurance needs now and in the future."
Profile photo of Meagan

Meagan

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meagan
"Taylor and Tanner have amazing customer service skills! This agency is transparent, friendly, and has a speedy turnaround time! I trust them with my business, and would happily refer them to family and friends. Thanks gentleman!"
Profile photo of Justin Horton

Justin Horton

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Horton
"Five stars"
Profile photo of Neil Bray

Neil Bray

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Neil Bray
"Julie with Taylor Martin State Farm Insurance made the process so fast and easy when I needed auto insurance. Thank you."
Profile photo of Kandi Lawton

Kandi Lawton

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kandi Lawton
"Taylor and his staff are awesome! Always there when I need them! Thank you!"
Profile photo of john karreci

john karreci

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by john karreci
"Tanner was extremely patient and helpful. Thank you for your help!"
Profile photo of Clifton Harris

Clifton Harris

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clifton Harris
"I went online to shop for a more affordable option for our home and auto insurance. Normally, I'm leery of requesting quotes online (because of all the phone calls) but, I'm so glad Julie reached out to us. She provided amazing customer service and patiently answered all my questions. She was also able to offer us a much lower rate, with even better coverage, than our current insurance company."
Profile photo of Carlina Delgado

Carlina Delgado

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlina Delgado
"Very happy with the service I was provided. Julie was super helpful and friendly. She answered all my questions. I was with Geico for 20 years and the rates are outrageous. Happy to be with StateFarm."
Profile photo of gb gb

gb gb

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gb gb
"Cherokee assisted me and from the start she was pleasant and professional. I am detailed and ask the "why" questions. She always had an answer or did her best to give the correct information. The process was great and felt the eagerness to help and give me the rates I needed for my Vehicles and Home policy!!. Highly recommend. I did have many recommended agents and she outshined them. Very quick to respond all my emails and texts. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Julie Taverna

Julie Taverna

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Taverna
"I am very happy with the service provided. Tanner was very knowledgable and helpful in getting my new home insured. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Hope Dymond

Hope Dymond

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hope Dymond
"Taylor & Cherokee we’re extremely helpful and patient. Our premiums are much lower than other insurance companies!"
Profile photo of Kayle Baedeker

Kayle Baedeker

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayle Baedeker
"Taylor is fast and communicates very well. I was able to switch insurances in less than a few days with his help. He answered all of my questions quickly and provided reasonable explanations."
Profile photo of Colleen Casson

Colleen Casson

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Casson
"Eric was very personable and helpful."
Profile photo of Selina Araiza

Selina Araiza

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Selina Araiza
"Fast, friendly and competitively priced! Will highly recommend to family and friends."
Profile photo of Robert Dwyer

Robert Dwyer

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Dwyer
"While shopping for affordable auto insurance, i received an email quote from Taylor Martin - insurance agent for State Farm. I called his office and.fellow agent Tanner took the time to go over the quote details and other related information helpful in making an informed decision. I went to their office the following morning and Tanner reviewed what he had quoted to me over the phone and nothing had changed. It was a very good sign of office integrity. I purchased an auto insurance policy bundled with a homeowners policy both at reasonable, competitive prices. It was a pleasant experience meeting and doing business with Taylor and Tanner. Both men are experienced and professional in performing their duties while interacting with me and my wife in a friendly, easy to work with manner. We thank them for their 5-star (plus) work. Can't imagine buying insurance without checking this State Farm office first. They set a high bar for quality service."
Profile photo of Madeline Craft

Madeline Craft

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madeline Craft
"Everyone at this office is so friendly and easy to talk to. They made moving a little less stressful. Eric helped me with my auto insurance and it was a breeze! Highly recommend this State Farm office."
Profile photo of Matt Dahmen

Matt Dahmen

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Dahmen
"Taylor saved us over $300 per year on home and auto insurance combined, while being incredibly friendly and professional doing so. This is good place to do business with and put your trust in."
Profile photo of Katie Chaignot

Katie Chaignot

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Chaignot
"I recently began the journey of quoting replacement insurance after experiencing sizeable premium increases in recent years. I tried several online quoting options with mixed results but I knew I'd prefer to work with a local agent. We had multiple policies to quote - auto, home, rec vehicles, umbrella, and business - so not an easy process. I reached out to Taylor and was beyond impressed with State Farm's rates. We were able to move ALL of our policies with better coverage and are saving thousands each year. Taylor made the process so easy and he was patient and communicative through all my changes/questions. I will gladly recommend Taylor's office for any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Payton Nall

Payton Nall

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Payton Nall
"Taylor has literally the best office ever"
Profile photo of john swope

john swope

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by john swope
"Outstanding job!! I am very happy with the way Julie handled my insurance needs. I will highly recommend to anyone needing bundle insurance."
Profile photo of Mauricio Rodríguez

Mauricio Rodríguez

December 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Mauricio Rodríguez
"very bad service, they enroll with lies, they never charged what they promised, always much more than what was agreed, and they get angry and indifferent when you call them to complain and adjust the agreed prices, not recommended muy mal servicio, enrolan con mentiras, nunca cobraron lo que prometieron, siempre mucho mas de lo acordado, y se enojan y no atienen cuando uno les llama para reclamar y ajustar los precios acordados, nada recomendables, Indeed, I had to change agents due to their poor service."
Profile photo of Ellen Enright

Ellen Enright

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Enright
"State Farm Agent Taylor Martin is an excellent agent and knows his business. Give him a call to discuss your current insurance needs. We just became a new customer and he and his staff are excellent. Let's help grow this local business."
Profile photo of Ashley Guelian

Ashley Guelian

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Guelian
"I just switched my car insurance through Taylor Martin with State Farm after receiving a quote that was HALF of what I was previously paying!"
Profile photo of Anne Ladner

Anne Ladner

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Ladner
"Pleasant, informative, readily available for questions."