Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Taylor Martin

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Taylor Martin

5 out of 5 (108 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of linda smith

linda smith

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"everyone In the office is friendly and courteous and knowledgeable, and focuses on the customers specific needs. Both Tanner and Taylor were patient with me as they explained various insurance options . I appreciated that."
Profile photo of Norma Sanner

Norma Sanner

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you, Tanner, for your expertise and excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Deannes Barriga

Deannes Barriga

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service with payment and questions about discounts and more! Taylor Martin and Tiffanie Sorrentino was able to help me set up my account and made it easier for me to keep track of payments and new services available."
Profile photo of Pamela Rangel

Pamela Rangel

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tanner Martin has a pleasant demeanor and voice. made me feel a ease while we talked. He is not pushy at all. Answered my questions. I would 5 STAR recommend Tanner Martin. *****"
Profile photo of Tom Estep

Tom Estep

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received outstanding and prompt service from Tiffanie at the Taylor Martin State Farm agency. Thanks Tiffanie!"
Profile photo of B Siok

B Siok

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor and his team are an amazing group of professionals, always looking to serve others wherever and whenever they can. Highly recommend this business."
Profile photo of Graceous Ross

Graceous Ross

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"professional and friendly staff. thanks to Becky, I’ve got the lowest auto insurance rate i’ve ever had! they’ve gained a lifetime customer :)"
Profile photo of Pamela Alvarez

Pamela Alvarez

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service."
Profile photo of Schon Smith

Schon Smith

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this office for almost 2 years now, and I have received impeccable service. Any issue that arises is handled quickly and professionally. I highly recommend switching to this office!"
Profile photo of Brian Smith

Brian Smith

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor Martin and his staff are top notch when it comes to customer service. I would recommend them for your insurance needs. I saved several hundred dollars compared to my previous insurance company."
Profile photo of Orlando Chavarria

Orlando Chavarria

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"By far the best insurance agent I’ve ever had. His very attentive, with my constant changes in my policy. I trade out of multiple vehicles this year and has always been patient with me. I recommend Taylor and his staff to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of M Kastl

M Kastl

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The first insurance agency team that I've seen regularly looking out for my best interests. It's easy to see that they understand customer service is valued. Service and communication is at the core with this specific agency."
Profile photo of Glitter Biscuit

Glitter Biscuit

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is super nice and friendly, they actually speak to me like I’m human and I feel very welcomed"
Profile photo of Avery Whitaker

Avery Whitaker

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team is absolutely the best! I have had trouble with insurance companies for years but not with TM State Farm. I was assisted by Cherokee and she was so sweet and very helpful!! So a big thanks to Taylor and his team!"
Profile photo of James March

James March

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Taylor Martin state farm office is the best experience i have ever had dealing with insurance..The office employees are wonderful and I have never been so happy with an insurance company and their prices like this before truly remarkable..highly recommend"
Profile photo of Dawn Parker

Dawn Parker

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely wonderful experience. Tanner is patient and professional. Tanner's accent is a beautiful added bonus."
Profile photo of AdventureAZ

AdventureAZ

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates and great customer service tanner was able to get me all the coverage I wanted and more"
Profile photo of Rollie Garner

Rollie Garner

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rebekah and Taylor made my transition to my new home in AZ as easy as it possibly could have been and make sure that my coverages were all optimized for the Phoenix area."
Profile photo of lisa landrum

lisa landrum

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service!! And rates that where better than USAA by about 20%. I would definitely recommend the Taylor Martin State Farm Insurance team for your homeowners and auto policies."
Profile photo of Tom Burns

Tom Burns

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I work with State Farm and find myself in many different offices. I can confidently share that Taylor’s office is awesome!"
Profile photo of Chris Peters

Chris Peters

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you!"
Profile photo of Darkside Bubblegum

Darkside Bubblegum

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience Literally cut my payments by %75 of what I was paying elsewhere Very friendly and even fun to talk with Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Rhonda Humbertson

Rhonda Humbertson

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and friendly"
Profile photo of Donnie Pickel

Donnie Pickel

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great conversation with Taylor where we talked about my family's coverage needs. He made some great suggestions and helpful insight that made me confident I was making the right decisions. It's great to have such a friendly, approachable agent. Any time I call I feel like I'm speaking to a friend in addition to my insurance agent."
Profile photo of Jerry Watson

Jerry Watson

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Taylor Martin was great! He helped me with everything. I hope to be with State Farm for a Long time"