Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Julie Taverna

Julie Taverna

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Taverna
"I am very happy with the service provided. Tanner was very knowledgable and helpful in getting my new home insured. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Hope Dymond

Hope Dymond

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hope Dymond
"Taylor & Cherokee we’re extremely helpful and patient. Our premiums are much lower than other insurance companies!"
Profile photo of Kayle Baedeker

Kayle Baedeker

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayle Baedeker
"Taylor is fast and communicates very well. I was able to switch insurances in less than a few days with his help. He answered all of my questions quickly and provided reasonable explanations."
Profile photo of Colleen Casson

Colleen Casson

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Casson
"Eric was very personable and helpful."
Profile photo of Selina Araiza

Selina Araiza

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Selina Araiza
"Fast, friendly and competitively priced! Will highly recommend to family and friends."
Profile photo of Robert Dwyer

Robert Dwyer

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Dwyer
"While shopping for affordable auto insurance, i received an email quote from Taylor Martin - insurance agent for State Farm. I called his office and.fellow agent Tanner took the time to go over the quote details and other related information helpful in making an informed decision. I went to their office the following morning and Tanner reviewed what he had quoted to me over the phone and nothing had changed. It was a very good sign of office integrity. I purchased an auto insurance policy bundled with a homeowners policy both at reasonable, competitive prices. It was a pleasant experience meeting and doing business with Taylor and Tanner. Both men are experienced and professional in performing their duties while interacting with me and my wife in a friendly, easy to work with manner. We thank them for their 5-star (plus) work. Can't imagine buying insurance without checking this State Farm office first. They set a high bar for quality service."
Profile photo of Madeline Craft

Madeline Craft

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madeline Craft
"Everyone at this office is so friendly and easy to talk to. They made moving a little less stressful. Eric helped me with my auto insurance and it was a breeze! Highly recommend this State Farm office."
Profile photo of Matt Dahmen

Matt Dahmen

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Dahmen
"Taylor saved us over $300 per year on home and auto insurance combined, while being incredibly friendly and professional doing so. This is good place to do business with and put your trust in."
Profile photo of Katie Chaignot

Katie Chaignot

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Chaignot
"I recently began the journey of quoting replacement insurance after experiencing sizeable premium increases in recent years. I tried several online quoting options with mixed results but I knew I'd prefer to work with a local agent. We had multiple policies to quote - auto, home, rec vehicles, umbrella, and business - so not an easy process. I reached out to Taylor and was beyond impressed with State Farm's rates. We were able to move ALL of our policies with better coverage and are saving thousands each year. Taylor made the process so easy and he was patient and communicative through all my changes/questions. I will gladly recommend Taylor's office for any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Payton Nall

Payton Nall

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Payton Nall
"Taylor has literally the best office ever"
Profile photo of john swope

john swope

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by john swope
"Outstanding job!! I am very happy with the way Julie handled my insurance needs. I will highly recommend to anyone needing bundle insurance."
Profile photo of Mauricio Rodríguez

Mauricio Rodríguez

December 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Mauricio Rodríguez
"(Translated by Google) very bad service, they roll with lies, they never charged what they promised, always much more than what was agreed, and they get angry and indifferent when you call them to complain and adjust the agreed prices, not recommended very bad service, they enroll with lies, they never charged what they promised, always much more than what was agreed, and they get angry and do not pay attention when you call them to complain and adjust the agreed prices, not recommended, Indeed, I had to change agents due to their poor service. (Original) very bad service, they enroll with lies, they never charged what they promised, always much more than what was agreed, and they get angry and indifferent when you call them to complain and adjust the agreed prices, not recommended muy mal servicio, enrolan con mentiras, nunca cobraron lo que prometieron, siempre mucho mas de lo acordado, y se enojan y no atienen cuando uno les llama para reclamar y ajustar los precios acordados, nada recomendables, Indeed, I had to change agents due to their poor service."
Profile photo of Ellen Enright

Ellen Enright

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Enright
"State Farm Agent Taylor Martin is an excellent agent and knows his business. Give him a call to discuss your current insurance needs. We just became a new customer and he and his staff are excellent. Let's help grow this local business."
Profile photo of Ashley Guelian

Ashley Guelian

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Guelian
"I just switched my car insurance through Taylor Martin with State Farm after receiving a quote that was HALF of what I was previously paying!"
Profile photo of Anne Ladner

Anne Ladner

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Ladner
"Pleasant, informative, readily available for questions."
Profile photo of tony sanchez

tony sanchez

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tony sanchez
"Eric was very helpful with getting a premium for my RZR. He offered me the best deal and was extremely friendly!"
Profile photo of Gina Hernandez

Gina Hernandez

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Hernandez
"Very knowledgeable, efficient and friendly, we are very happy to join State Farm at this office."
Profile photo of daniel dobbin

daniel dobbin

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by daniel dobbin
"Worked Julie Strom and all I can say is the entire process was pleasant and very professional. One thing I really appreciated was that Julie got back to me when she said she would. Great to work with this agent and firm."
Profile photo of Sabrina Gibson

Sabrina Gibson

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Gibson
"I am so grateful we found Eric Burtis at State Farm. He looked at our existing insurance and found a comparable policy for a much better price. He was so professional and friendly. He made the process feel easy and fun. It is obvious he truly cares about the people he helps. He has a deep knowledge of car insurance and could easily explain what would make the best sense for our situation. We had been with Progressive Insurance for 12 years. We loved the company but their rates seem to be getting higher and higher. It is so nice to have a designated person to handle our policies. Thank you Eric for your time and for helping us get a really great rate with a great company."
Profile photo of Keith Henry

Keith Henry

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Henry
"Great experience working with Eric Burkis. We got a much lower rate than any other company could offer."
Profile photo of Deepa Sol Deep

Deepa Sol Deep

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deepa Sol Deep
"Tanner, I appreciate your hospitality and professionalism you'd made it so easy for me to make my decision Thank you so very much!! Ms Theresa L."
Profile photo of Janet Quiriz

Janet Quiriz

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Quiriz
"It was great talking with Eric. He explained everything and gave me a great rate. He explained everything was very, very friendly and very helpful with a great attitude. I would recommend State Farm to all my friends and I already have. Thank you so much Eric."
Profile photo of Michael Stewart

Michael Stewart

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Stewart
"Ms. Julie was very helpful and walked me thru everything. Hope we have a long business relationship."
Profile photo of Korix

Korix

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Korix
"State Farm Insurance is very easy to deal with, especially Julie Strom, because she answered all my questions and was very helpful in making sure you have everything you need and it's done properly."
Profile photo of Caleb Howard

Caleb Howard

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Howard
"I worked with Tanner and he was very helpful explaining our coverages and making the process as smooth as possible!"